Skip to main content
Accessibility Statement

Customers love Molekule Air Mini+.

Customer reviews for Molekule Air Mini+.

Latest

Maggie B

5 stars

Los Angeles CA

07/14/2021

I love my Molekules

I have one Mini+ in the room where I sleep and one in the room where I work. In six months the inflammation markers in my body have dropped 50%.

Hannah B

5 stars

Los Angeles, CA

07/10/2021

Attractive and effective!

We love our two Molekule Air Mini +'s. They are unobtrusive and efficient and we are thankful to feel as safe as they make us.

HK

5 stars

Boston

07/09/2021

Molekule in One Sentence

An effective, customer friendly unit, which operates very quietly and is sleek in appearance.

Phyllis F

5 stars

Spring Hill, TN

07/09/2021

Feel I'm breathing clean air!

I like feeling the air in my bedroom is being cleaned. I can control the settings with my phone and check on how filter life is.

Cren, F.

5 stars

Los Angeles, CA

07/08/2021

The Air Mini+ is keeping ther air in my room fresh and clean

I love the Air Mini+. The air in my room feels cleaner and fresher since I got this unit and have been using it continuously.

JJ D

5 stars

San Diego

06/17/2021

Great stuff!

This stuff is great!

Erica P

5 stars

Lehi, Utah

06/12/2021

It's so efficient, the technology is amazing!

I love the internet on and off lights. It's soooo quiet, when it comes on automatically I know it's working.

Sarah P

5 stars

Naperville Illinois

06/11/2021

I wake uncontested!

For years I woke every morning with congestion. I hadn't heard of Molekule but read positive reviews and hopes that I would have the same experience. It has exceeded my expectations and I am so glad I took the chance.